bots/josh.git
4 years agoinitscript decription was still Basile's master
Vincent Le Gallic [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:09:06 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
initscript decription was still Basile's

4 years agoSpecify hackint server to connect in daemon params
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Specify hackint server to connect in daemon params

4 years agoForgot some "basile"
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Forgot some "basile"

4 years agoProper realname
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:08:52 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Proper realname

4 years agoChanged NickServ password but not getting it public
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Changed NickServ password but not getting it public

4 years agoActual channel config
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:04:43 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Actual channel config

4 years agoTriggers on "allah is doing"
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 19:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Triggers on "allah is doing"

4 years agoBootstrap repo from Basile's code
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Bootstrap repo from Basile's code