bots/helixbot.git
3 years agoGrmbl backslash grmbl master
Vincent Le Gallic [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Grmbl backslash grmbl

5 years agoWrong pidfile
Vincent Le Gallic [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Wrong pidfile

5 years agodaemonisable
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:24:53 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
daemonisable

shamelessly pillĂ© sur basile

5 years agoircname dans config.py
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:24:11 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
ircname dans config.py

5 years agoInitial commit
Vincent Le Gallic [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Initial commit